LHI Webinar Q4

Free Masterclass:

How to Live an Organic, Farm-Fresh Lifestyle Without Wasting Time or Overwhelming Yourself!


All the details are below!

Two Times Available!

Tuesday, October 30th at 10am Pacific Time

Tuesday, October 30th at 2pm Pacific Time

October
30
  • 10:00 am Pacific (Los Angeles)
  • 12:00 noon Central (Chicago)
  • 1:00 pm Eastern (New York)
October
30
  • 2:00 pm Pacific (Los Angeles)
  • 4:00 pm Central (Chicago)
  • 5:00 pm Eastern (New York)

You'll Learn:

  • Tips for knowing where your food comes from so that you have full control over what's IN and NOT IN your food
  • Simple (seasonal) ways to maximize the flavor & nutrition of your produce while still reducing costs.
  • Why growing some of you own food can make a BIG difference in cost, nutrition & flavor.
  • How to source organic produce if you do NOT want to grow it yourself
  • How to save MORE and waste LESS of the organic produce you buy or grow
  • Which homemade foods give you the most nutrition for the least amount of effort
  • The secrets for simplifying your hectic schedule so that you can actually enjoy a farm-fresh life!

Hey There!

I'm Theresa Loe - Founder of LivingHomegrown.com, The Host of the Award-Winning Living Homegrown Podcast and The Co-Exec Producer on Growing A Greener World® on PBS

I grew up gardening & preserving the harvest and I have massive amounts of professional training on these subjects. Today, I homestead with my family on less than 1/10th of an acre in Los Angeles while also helping my family restore an 1892 Farmstead in Northern California. 

For the last 9 years, I've traveled the country for PBS helping to tell the stories of people making a difference in this world through organic gardening. 

I love to help others start or improve on their own farm-fresh lifestyle and I can't wait to share my tips and tricks with you in this masterclass!